We are now
34 377
counter in
real-time mode
Our activities

About us


I gladly welcome you on our Facebook page!

The idea of the creation of the public organization aimed at protecting consumers’ rights is not new. It’s an element of civil society, a form of self-organization of the population when standing up for their rights and interests. However, there is one BUT. Nothing can happen without initiative and like-minded people who are able and strive for spending their time and efforts efficiently, for moving ahead and for leading others, for being on the edge of the most acute processes of our society. It is they who are a real locomotive of all the positive changes in our life. I am happy to introduce my colleagues and team-mates to you.

Welcome to join us!

We will be glad to see those who would like to join us as members of our public organization.

Those who are looking for help in the field of protection of their rights as services consumers may easily turn to us and we will gladly assist you!

Sincerely yours,

Oleh Titamyr

ABOUTUS

Any person regardless the occupied position and status appears to be a consumer of goods and services. That is why one of the most extremely important and topical tasks of the civil society lies in the protection of consumers’ rights.

This is not connected only with the counteractions when the laws are violated but is also aimed at preventing such violations, for carrying out work dealing with the improvement of the existing mechanisms and cooperation between the providers of goods and services and the consumers. The most important role in this process is played by different civil organizations and, first of all, those ones which directly deal with the protection of consumers’ rights.

The main directions of our efforts lie in the following spheres: encouraging the bodies of state power to realize the policy in the field of protection of consumers’ rights; contributing to ensuring life and health security when buying different services by consumers; contributing to the realization of consumers’ rights when obtaining services of a proper quality; implementing consumers’ rights for receiving information about goods and services and their producers and providers (sellers); carrying out educational activities in the sphere consumers rights protection among the population including the subjects of business activity that function at Ukraine’s market.

The main tasks of our public organization include the following:

- intensification of Ukraine’s consumers’ movement;

- forming the awareness and popularization of the idea that it is the consumer who is the central figure of market economy;

- an active assistance in solving the problem of legal regulation of consumers rights protection in connection with the vagueness and embranchment of the legislation in this sphere and lack of possibilities to understand it by consumers themselves;

- an active spreading of reliable information on different goods and services which helps a consumer to make the right choice;

- social protection of the citizens of Ukraine;

- accumulating best practices in solving consumers’ conflicts;

- improvement of civil activity among consumers.

 

Our team

For the last decade our team has initiated and taken an active part in a great number of events, such as:

2004 – 2010 – the organization and carrying out a complex of actions aimed at achieving the national and democratic revival and realizing economic reforms by western patterns in Luhansk and the region;

2004 – the organization of the Luhansk Maidan;

2004 – 2013 – the creation and administration of the public organization “Luhansk Municipal Self-Defence” aimed at protecting the citizens from injustice in the sphere of housing;

2010 – 2013 – the organization of a contest for young journalists of Luhansk region;

2010 – 2013 – an institutional and financial support for boarding houses and families with children who have special needs;

2014 – 2015 – the participation in the process of the exchange of hostages and liberation of the Ukrainian servicemen who were taken captives on the separate territories of Donetsk and Luhansk regions. 450 persons were freed;

2015 – 2018 – the assistance for the public organization “Proliska” (Head – Ye. Kaplin), the realization of the UNDP grant in Luhansk and Donetsk regions;

2018 – the creation of the public organization “Ukrainian Organization of Services Consumers Protection”;

There are more than 16,000 subscribers on the official Facebook page of the organization.

2018 – the creation of the electronic petition at the site of Kyiv City State Administration against the ungrounded increase of tariffs for the municipal transport in Kyiv, the organization of the collection of signatures of the residents of Kyiv.

 

To join our Association, please, fill in a short application form
They made it possible
The founders of the organization
Our team has come a long way in order to provide a decent one
protection of consumer rights.
Ukrainian entrepreneur and public figure, President of Public Organization “Ukrainian organization of services consumers protection”. From 2004 he took an active part in democratic and national and patriotic processes of Luhansk Region.
Download autobiography
Titamyr Oleh Mykolaiovych
President of Public Organization
Ukrainian entrepreneur, public figure, a Deputy Chairman of Public Organization “Ukrainian organization of services consumers protection”. He took an active part in developing democratic processes in Ukraine.
Download autobiography
Varnakov Yevhen Heorhiiovych
А Deputy Chairman
Ukrainian entrepreneur, public figure, a Deputy Chairman of Public Organization “Ukrainian organization of services consumers protection”. He is the Head of the publishing house “BUSINESS COMPANION”. Political analyst.
Download autobiography
Brazovskyi Ihor Olehovych
А Deputy Chairman
We respect every citizen's appeal
To write a letter
Please write your request in the box below.
We will carefully study your wishes and comments.
You can download the full statute of the organization by clicking on this link

Нас уже
31 129
счетчик в режиме
реального времени
Наша деятельность

О нас

Искренне приветствую Вас на нашей странице!

Идея создания общественной организации защиты прав потребителей не нова. Это – элемент гражданского общества, форма самоорганизации населения при отстаивании своих прав и интересов. Но есть одно "НО". Ничего не бывает без инициативных людей, единомышленников, которые хотят и могут тратить своё время и усилия не зря, а идти вперед и вести за собой других, быть на острие важнейших процессов нашего общества. Именно они, эти активные граждане, являются настоящим локомотивом всех положительных изменений в нашей жизни. И я рад презентовать Вам коллектив своих коллег и товарищей!

Присоединяйтесь!

Если хотите присоединиться к нашей работе, будем рады видеть Вас членом нашего общественного объединения.

Если нужна помощь в защите прав, как потребителя услуг – обращайтесь к нам и мы Вам поможем!

О нас

Каждый человек, независимо от того, какую бы должность или положение он не занимал, является потребителем товаров и услуг. Поэтому, особенно важной и актуальной задачей гражданского общества является защита прав потребителей.

И это касается не только противодействия нарушениям законодательства, но и совершения профилактики нарушений, проведения работы относительно совершенствования механизмов, так сказать, плодотворного «сотрудничества» поставщиков товаров и услуг с их потребителями. И особенно важную роль в этом процессе должны играть общественные организации и, прежде всего, те, которые непосредственно занимаются защитой прав потребителей.

Основными направлениями усилий объединения являются: содействие органам государственной власти в реализации государственной политики по защите прав потребителей; внедрение действенного общественного контроля за деятельностью органов власти в сфере прав потребителей; содействие обеспечению безопасности жизни и здоровья при приобретении потребителями каких-либо услуг; содействие реализации прав потребителей на приобретение товаров и услуг надлежащего качества; обеспечение права потребителя на получение информации  о товарах и услугах и их производителях, исполнителях и продавцах); просветительская деятельность в сфере защиты прав потребителей среди общественности, в том числе – среди субъектов хозяйствования, которые ведут деятельность на рынке Украины.

Главными задачами нашего общественного объединения являются:

– активизация потребительского движения Украины;
– осознание и продвижение идеи о том, что именно потребитель является центральной фигурой рыночной экономики;
– активная помощь в решении проблем правового регулирования защиты прав потребителей в связи с нечеткостью и разветвленностью законодательства в этой сфере, невозможностью для потребителя самому разобраться в нем;
– активное распространение достоверной информации о многих товарах и услугах, что позволяет потребителю делать правильный выбор;
– социальная защита граждан Украины;
– наработка практики в решении потребительских конфликтов;
– повышение гражданской активности потребителей.

Команда ГО (Титамир Олег Николаевич, Варнаков Евгений Георгиевич, Бразовский Игорь Олегович)

За последние 10 лет наша команда организовывала и принимала участие:

2004 – 2010 гг. – организация и проведение комплексных мероприятий, направленных на национально-демократическое возрождение и проведение экономических реформ по западным образцам в Луганске и Луганской области.

2004 гг. – организация Луганского Майдана.

2004 – 2013 гг. – основание и деятельность ОО «Луганская коммунальная самооборона», направленной на защиту граждан от жилищно-коммунального произвола.

2010 – 2013 гг. – организация и проведение конкурса для молодых журналистов Луганщины.

2010 – 2013 гг. – институционная и финансовая поддержка интернатов и семей, в которых есть дети с ограниченными возможностями.

2014 – 2015 гг. – организация обмена заложниками и освобождение украинских военнослужащих с территории ОРДЛО. Освобождено 450 человек.

2015 – 2018 гг. – помощь ОО «Пролиска» (руководитель – Е. Каплин), реализация гранта ПРО ООН по Луганской и Донецкой областях.

2018 г. – создание ОО «Украинская организация защиты потребителей услуг». 16 000 подписчиков официальной Фейсбук-страницы организации.

2018 г. – создание электронной петиции на сайте КМДА против необоснованного повышения тарифов на коммунальный транспорт Киева, организация сбора подписей киевлян.

Для вступления в Ассоциацию, пожалуйста, заполните соответствующую короткую форму-заявление
Они сделали это возможным
Основатели организации
Наша команда прошла долгий путь, чтобы обеспечить достойный
защиту прав потребителей.
Украинский предприниматель и общественный деятель, президент ГО «Украинская организация защиты потребителей услуг». С 2004 года принимал активное участие в демократических и национально-патриотических процессах на Луганщине.
Титамир Олег Николаевич
Председатель ассоциации
Украинский предприниматель, общественный деятель, заместитель председателя общественной организации «Украинская организация защиты услуг потребителей». Принимал активное участие в становлении демократических процессов в Украине.
Варнаков Евгений Георгиевич
Заместитель председателя
Украинский предприниматель, общественный деятель, заместитель председателя общественной организации «Украинская организация защиты услуг потребителей». Руководитель издательского дома «BUSINESS КОМПАНЬОН». Политолог.
Бразовский Игорь Олегович
Заместитель председателя
Мы с уважением относимся к обращению каждого гражданина
Написать письмо
Пожалуйста, напишите Ваше обращение в поле, расположенное ниже.
Мы внимательно изучим Ваши пожелания и замечания.
Вы можете скачать полный устав организации, нажав на данную ссылку