We are now
54 699
counter in
real-time mode

Immigration to Russia 2020

The document is presented in Ukrainian and Russian versions. Rosіyska is in sight of Ukrainian language.

Issues of citizenship of the Russian Federation are regulated by Federal Law of May 31, 2002 No. 62-ФЗ “On Citizenship of the Russian Federation” and the Regulation on the Procedure for Considering Issues of Citizenship of the Russian Federation, approved by Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of November 14, 2002 No. 1325.

Citizenship of the Russian Federation is defined as a stable legal relationship of a person with the Russian Federation, expressed in the aggregate of their mutual rights and obligations. The citizenship of the Russian Federation is uniform and equal regardless of the grounds for its acquisition. A citizen of the Russian Federation may not be deprived of the citizenship of the Russian Federation or of the right to change it.

Citizens of the Russian Federation are citizens of the former USSR who permanently resided in the territory of the RSFSR as of February 6, 1992 and did not declare their unwillingness to become citizens of the Russian Federation until February 6, 1993, as well as persons who have registered citizenship Russian Federation in accordance with the Russian legislation on citizenship.

Нас уже
52 298
счетчик в режиме
реального времени

Россия

Внимание! В каждом документе представлена украинская и русская версия. Русская находится сразу после украинской.

1. Вступление. Миграция в Россию. Introduction. Migration to Russia.

2. Гражданство России. Citizenship of Russia.  
3. Разрешение на временное проживание Temporary residence permit
4. Миграционная карта Migration card
5. Обучение в России  Education in Russia
6. Нелегальная миграция в Россию Illegal migration to Russia
7. Возвращение соотечественников Return of compatriots 
8. Вид на жительство Residence permit
9. Программы семейной миграции  Family migration programs
10. Cтатус беженца Refugee status
11. Рабочая программа Working program


Вопросы гражданства Российской Федерации регулируются Федеральным законом от 31 мая 2002 г. № 62-ФЗ «О гражданстве Российской Федерации» и Положением о порядке рассмотрения вопросов гражданства Российской Федерации, утвержденным Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 14 ноября 2002 г. № 1325.

Гражданство Российской Федерации определяется как устойчивая правовая связь лица с Российской Федерацией, выражающаяся в совокупности их взаимных прав и обязанностей. Гражданство Российской Федерации является единым и равным независимо от оснований его приобретения. Гражданин Российской Федерации не может быть лишен гражданства Российской Федерации или права изменить его.

Гражданами Российской Федерации являются граждане бывшего СССР, постоянно проживавшие на территории РСФСР по состоянию на 6 февраля 1992 г. и не заявившие до 6 февраля 1993 г. о своем нежелании состоять в гражданстве Российской Федерации, а также лица, которые оформили приобретение гражданства Российской Федерации в соответствии с российским законодательством о гражданстве.